#Be Bold #Be Courageous #Be Republican!

Federal Elected Officials

  • Pierce County Officials
  • Washington State Officials
  • Federal Officials

President of the United States

Donald J Trump (R)


Vice-President of the United States

Mike Pence (R)

Washington State

(Representatives for Pierce County)     |     Find your district HERE

Dave Reichert (R) Congressional District 8

Derek Kilmer (D) – Congressional District 6 Adam Smith (D) – Congressional District 9 Denny Heck (D) – Congressional District 10

(Our Republican State Representatives Outside of Pierce County)