State Elected Officials

  • Pierce County Officials
  • Washington State Officials
  • Federal Officials

Listing of the offices held by Democrats for an avenue to contact them regarding issues that are important to you and Republicans

Governor – Jay Inslee (D)
Lt. Governor – Cyrus Habib (D)
Attorney General – Bob Ferguson (D)
State Auditor – Pat McCarthy (D)

Public Lands Commissioner Hilary Franz (D)
Public Instruction Superintendent Chris Reykdal (NP)
Insurance Commissioner – Mike Kreidler (D)


McKenna, Rainier, Roy, Ft. Lewis, Orting, Graham, Yelm, and the City of Eatonville.
Find your district HERE


Puyallup, South Hill, Midland, Fife, and part of Parkland. Find your district HERE


Part of Pierce & Kitsap Counties including part of Bremerton, Port Orchard, and Gig Harbor. Find your district HERE


Tacoma, Ruston, Brown’s Point and Dash Point. Find your district HERE


Fircrest, University Place, Lakewood, Steilacoom, Tillicum, Dupont, part of Tacoma and Anderson, Ketron, and McNeil Islands. Find your district HERE


South Tacoma and part of Lakewood and Parkland. Find your district HERE


Part of King & Pierce Counties including Federal Way, Des Moines, Milton, Algona and Pacific and part of Auburn. Find your district HERE


South King County & northeast Pierce County, including Auburn, Edgewood, Sumner, Lake Tapps, Bonney Lake, Enumclaw, Buckley, South Prairie, Wilkeson, and Carbonado. Find your district HERE